✈️ $378 Flights to Europe Return + More Options 🍁

Salut from the City of Lights! Or should I say, the city of neon lights? πŸŽ‰ It's Graeme from The Canadian Jetsetter, and I've found myself gazing up at the Eiffel Tower. πŸ—Ό

But wait, there's a twist: I'm in Las Vegas, baby! The Paris Hotel's rendition of this iconic landmark is giving me all the faux-French feels. πŸ˜… While I might not be sipping on a cafΓ© au lait by the Seine, I've brewed up some hot flight deals for you. Let's take flight, Vegas-style! βœˆοΈπŸ’‘πŸΎ

πŸ”₯ Feature Deal πŸ”₯

Air Canada keeps giving incredible deals to our friends in Ottawa. I covered these deals a few weeks ago, they disappeared for a moment but are back again!

Ottawa πŸ“

Ottawa 🍁 to Paris, Lyon, Toulouse, Nice, and Amsterdam

Vancouver πŸ“

Vancouver 🍁 to Taipei City, Taiwan

  • Airline: Air Canada and EVA Air

  • Price: From $932 CAD round trip with one layover, $1,142 direct

  • Connection: One Layover or Direct

  • Class: Economy

  • Dates: Select Dates in February - March 2024

  • Booking: Click here for this deal

Vancouver 🍁 to Lyon, France

  • Airline: Air Canada and Lufthansa

  • Price: From $581 CAD round trip

  • Connection: One Layover

  • Class: Economy

  • Dates: Select Dates in December 2023, January - February 2024

  • Booking: Click here for this deal

Edmonton πŸ“

Edmonton 🍁 to Paris, France

  • Airline: Air Canada

  • Price: From $600 CAD round trip

  • Connection: One Layover

  • Class: Economy

  • Dates: Select Dates in November - December 2023, January - February 2024

  • Booking: Click here for this deal

Calgary πŸ“

Calgary 🍁 to London, England

  • Airline: WestJet

  • Price: From $708 CAD round trip

  • Connection: Direct

  • Class: Economy

  • Dates: Select Dates in November 2023, January - February 2024

  • Booking: Click here for this deal

Calgary 🍁 to Paris, France

  • Airline: WestJet

  • Price: From $606 CAD round trip

  • Connection: Direct

  • Class: Economy

  • Dates: Select Dates in November 2023 - February 2024

  • Booking: Click here for this deal

Winnipeg πŸ“

Winnipeg 🍁 to Kailua-Kona, Hawaii

  • Airline: WestJet or Air Canada

  • Price: From $468 CAD round trip

  • Connection: One Layover

  • Class: Economy

  • Dates: Select Dates in November - December 2023

  • Booking: Click here for this deal

Toronto πŸ“

Toronto 🍁 to Dublin, Ireland

  • Airline: Aer Lingus

  • Price: From $539 CAD round trip

  • Connection: Direct

  • Class: Economy

  • Dates: Select Dates in November - December 2023

  • Booking: Click here for this deal

Toronto 🍁 to Lisbon, Portugal

Montreal πŸ“

Montreal 🍁 to Paris, France

  • Airline: Air Canada or Air Transat

  • Price: From $602 CAD round trip

  • Connection: Direct

  • Class: Economy

  • Dates: Select Dates in October 2023 - February 2024

  • Booking: Click here for this deal

Last-Minute Points Deals: Canada to The Land of the Rising Sun

Ever tried to secure a business class redemption flight from Canada to Japan? It's like hunting for a four-leaf clover in a vast meadow. But guess what? I've found a patch of them, and I'm here to guide you to it!

Air Canada's Surprise 

Air Canada is offering some direct flights from Montreal and Toronto to Tokyo at the lowest dynamic rate in business class. While the availability is a tad limited, it's a golden opportunity, especially with the recent scarcity on ANA's Vancouver to Tokyo HND route. I've detailed the date availability further down. And for those in Vancouver, I am keeping my eyes peeled. There were a few Tokyo flights for 55K Aeroplan points in business class but they were snapped up quickly.

Subscribe here to get all points updates right here in my regular emails: Click here to subscribe!

If there's one thing Vegas has taught me, it's that what happens here, stays here... including my attempts at winning big on the tables! I thought about trying my luck one more time, but then I remembered I like my wallet just the way it is. πŸ˜… Maybe next time, when I've channeled my inner high roller! 🎲🎰

Cheers, Graeme - The Canadian Jetsetter